Healthcare Management

 

Richard Mueller

President, Healthcare Group

rmueller@biothera.com

 

Donald Cox, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Research & Development
Healthcare Group
dcox@biothera.com

 

David Walsh

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications

dwalsh@biothera.com

 

John Blocher, Ph.D.

Vice President, Research & Development

Healthcare Group

jblocher@biothera.com

 

Steven Meredith
Vice President - Sales & Marketing/U.S. and Canada
Healthcare Group/Active Ingredients Business
smeredith@biothera.com
801-879-8868
651-675-0400 (fax)

 

Darryl Mircheff

Vice President - Sales & Marketing/Pacific Rim

Healthcare Group/Active Ingredients Business

dmircheff@biothera.com

Skype: darryl.mircheff

949-370-9044

949-209-4134 (fax)


Allen Porter
Vice President - Sales & Marketing/International
Healthcare Group/Active Ingredients Business
aporter@biothera.com
651-256-4622
651-675-0400 (fax)


Dario Herrera
Director, Sales & Marketing/Latin America
Healthcare Group
dherrera@biothera.com

Skype: dario.herrera6
+57 310 842 0880


Matt Steiner
Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Healthcare Group/Consumer Business
msteiner@biothera.com
651-256-4613
651-675-0400 (fax)

 

Elizabeth St. Germain

Vice President, Operations

estgermain@biothera.com

 

 


Site design by Checkerboard